Friday, 2 August 2013

Elder Scrolls Anthology Announced for PC!

Today at QuakeCon, Bethesda announced that an Elder Scrolls Anthology will be coming to PC this September, containing all of the Elder Scrolls games in one package, for a brilliant price of $79.99! I think it will also get a UK/EU release too, but I'll confirm that later, price in the UK should be £49.99 :)

It will include the following:

The Elder Scrolls Arena
The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind.
The Elder Scrolls III DLC: Tribunal.
The Elder Scrolls III DLC: Bloodmoon.
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion.
The Elder Scrolls IV DLC: Knights of the Nine.
The Elder Scrolls IV DLC: Shivering Isles.
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim.
The Elder Scrolls V DLC: Dawnguard.
The Elder Scrolls V DLC: Hearthfire.
The Elder Scrolls V DLC: Dragonborn.

It will also include five maps, one for each of the lands - Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil and Skyrim.

I am super excited for this release, as ashamedly I have never played any of the Elder Scrolls games other than Skyrim (and a five minute attempt on Oblivion). Plus, we don't actually own the older ones due to the fact that we are mainly console gamers, but since getting my laptop, I have been wanting to build up a small PC game collection so I can use my laptop to it's full potential (I say a small PC collection... I already have 60+ games on my Steam account).

The Elder Scrolls Anthology will release on September 10th in the US, and September 13th in the UK.

Are you looking forward to this release?
Let me know in the comments below!


EDIT: This is now available in the UK from for the fantastic price of £39.85! Link can be found here.

No comments:

Post a comment

Asylum Reviews: Party Hard 2 [Xbox One].

After really enjoying the first Party Hard, I was desperate for more. And when PH2 was released in 2018 I was so excited, but it wasn’t...