Saturday, 20 May 2017

Entries to the Asylum: Thursday 13th April 2017 - Thursday 18th May 2017.

Once again, it's been a while since I've done a post on here. So here is (hopefully) all of my recent arrivals, and coming soon you'll have some pics added to this post as well as a few reviews: Dreamfall Chapters, Little Nightmares and Injustice 2!

Monday 24th April 2017

- Phantasm 1-5 Collector's Edition [Bluray].

Wednesday 26th April 2017

- Deformers Collector's Edition [Xbox One].

Thursday 27th April 2017

- Dreamfall Chapters [PS4].

Saturday 29th April 2017

- My Hero Academia Season 1 Limited Edition [Bluray][US].

Wednesday 3rd May 2017

- "Anime" Zbox.

Thursday 4th May 2017

- Wishmaster Limited Collector's Edition [Bluray].
- Mission Impossible 2 Steelbook [Bluray].
- Oddworld Scarab and Paramite Bracelet Set.

Friday 5th May 2017

- Pieces Deluxe Edition [Bluray].
- Prey Special Edition [Xbox One].

Tuesday 18th April 2017

- Nightcrawler Novamedia Lenti Slip [Bluray].
- Dredd Novamedia Lenti Slip [Bluray].
- Cabin in the Woods w/ Slipcover [Bluray].
- The Boy and the Beast Special Edition [Bluray].

Monday 8th May 2017

- Phenomena Special Edition [Bluray].
- Brain Damage w/ Slipcover [Bluray].

Tuesday 9th May 2017

- Little Nightmares Six Edition [Xbox One].
- Indie Box Super Meat Boy Card.

Thursday 11th May 2017

- Brain Damage Bonus Pin.

Friday 12th May 2017

- April 2017 Indie Box Super Meat Boy Collector's Edition [PC/Steam].
- One Punch Man Season 1 Collector's Edition [Bluray].

Tuesday 16th May 2017

- My Hero Academia Season 1 Limited Edition [Bluray][UK].
- Injustice 2 Promo Copy [Xbox One].

Wednesday 17th May 2017

- Psychonauts Vinyl Soundtrack [PAX Exclusive Brain Splatter Variant].
- Ape Escape + Dualshock Bundle Pack [PlayStation].
- Jak and Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Press Kit [PlayStation 2].
- Motel Hell Special Edition [Bluray].
- The Burbs [Bluray].
- Microwave Massacre Special Edition [Bluray].
- The Incredible Melting Man Special Edition [Bluray].
- Rabid Special Edition [Bluray].

Thursday 18th May 2017

- S.H. Figuarts Perfect Cell Premium Color Edition.
- S.H. Figuarts Son Gohan Cell Saga Version.

So that's it for today folks.
What new stuff have you gotten recently?
Let us know in the comments below!

- V x

Agents of Mayhem goodies!

So I just want to say a massive thanks to the team over at Koch Media for sending me an amazing goodie bag of Agents of Mayhem stuff. ...