Saturday, 4 November 2017

Entries to the Asylum: Massive Backlog Edition; Sunday 28th May - Saturday 4th November 2017.

I just want to start this off by apologizing, both for the fact that since this covers such a large period of time - so is therefore likely to have some mistakes/things missing, and for having waited this long for another Entries to the Asylum post in the first place!

So without further ado...

Monday 5th June 2017

- Shaun of the Dead EverythingBlu BluBox Edition [Bluray].

Wednesday 7th June 2017

- IP Man The Complete Collection Limited 5-Disc Boxset [Bluray].e,leech lll

Thursday 8th June 2017

- The Void Gold Edition [Bluray].

Tuesday 20th June 2017

- The Bird with the Crystal Plumage Special Edition [Bluray].

Saturday 24th June 2017

- Cave Story + First Edition w/ Bonus Keyring [Switch].

Tuesday 27th June 2017

- Headshot Steelbook [Bluray].

Saturday 1st July 2017

- Headshot w/ Slipcover [Bluray].

Friday 7th July 2017

- Saints Row Tequila Gun Bottle.
- Assassin's Creed II Black Edition [PS3].

Wednesday 12th July 2017

- Himouto! Umara-Chan Complete Collection Limited Edition [Bluray].
- Pieces Deluxe Edition Vinyl.

Friday 15th July 2017

- One Punch Man Season 1 Collector's Edition [UK][Bluray].

Saturday 16th July 2017

- Cars 3: Driven to Win Promo Copy [Xbox One].
- Phantasm Remastered w/ Slipcover [Bluray].
- The Shallows w/ Lenticular Slipcover [Bluray].
- The Gallows w/ Slipcover [Bluray].

Friday 21st July 2017

- Suspiria 40th Anniversary Leatherbook Edition [Bluray].

Tuesday 25th July 2017

- Prevenge w/ Slipcover [Bluray].
- Lights Out w/ Slipcover [Bluray].
- Crash Bandicoot N-Sane Trilogy Fan Made PS1 Case.

Friday 4th August 2017

- Ultimate Spider-Man Vol 1-4 Boxset [DVD].

Monday 7th August 2017

- Colossal w/ Lenticular Slipcover [Bluray].
- Yonder: The Cloud Catcher Chronicles Signature Edition [PS4].

Tuesday 8th August 2017


- Perception "Latham's Journal" Kickstarter Reward Tier [Xbox One/PC].
- Fortnite Promo Copy [Xbox One].

Thursday 10th August 2017

- The Handmaiden Special Edition [Bluray].

Saturday 12th August 2017

- Split FilmArena Fullslip Limited Collector's Edition [Bluray].

Monday 14th August 2017

- John Wick 2 NovaMedia One Click Boxset [Bluray].
- John Wick 2 Cinemuseum Group Buy Bonus Gift: Bloody Pencil.
- Forrest Gump Only at Blufans (OAB) Collector's Box Set [Bluray].
- The Neon Demon SteelArchive Fullslip Collector's Edition [Bluray].
- Life KimchiDVD Fullslip Limited Edition [Bluray].

Tuesday 15th August 2017

- Agents of Mayhem Promo Copy [Xbox One].
- Agents of Mayhem Promo Golden Glories Cereal.
- Agents of Mayhem Promo MoFo Flakes Cereal.
- Agents of Mayhem "Hey That's What I Call Mayhem: The Agents Soundtrack" Promo Vinyl.
- Agents of Mayhem Promo Hardtack Hat w/ Beard.
- Agents of Mayhem Promo T-Shirt.
- July 2017 Indie Box: The Banner Saga Collector's Edition [PC].

Wednesday 16th August 2017

- Sonic Mania Collector's Edition [Xbox One].

Saturday 19th August 2017

- Nocturnal Animals w/ Slipcover [Bluray].
- Wolf Cop Steelbook [Bluray].
- Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist Limited Edition Steelbook [Bluray].

Friday 25th August 2017

- Black Sails: The Complete Collection Limited Edition [Bluray].

Tuesday 10th October 2017

- Middle Earth: Shadow of War Promo Copy [Xbox One].
- Middle Earth: Shadow of War Promo Copy [PS4].

Friday 13th October 2017

- Blood C: The Last Dark Limited Edition [Bluray].
- Triangle w/ Slipcover [Bluray].

Saturday 14th October 2017

- I Drink Your Blood Special Edition [Bluray].
- I Drink Your Blood Promo Horror Hypo.
- Hellbent Limited Edition [Bluray].
- Red Mob Limited Edition [Bluray].
- LEGO: Ninjago [Xbox One].

Sunday 15th October 2017

- Escape from New York Limited Edition [Bluray][Korea].
- Creepshow 2 w/ Slipcover [Bluray].

Friday 20th October 2017

- The Godfather Trilogy Omerta Edition [Bluray].
- Videodrome Limited Edition [Bluray].

Tuesday 24th October 2017

- Between Night and Dawn Limited Edition [Bluray].

Wednesday 25th October 2017

- Crash Bandicoot N-Sane Trilogy Collector's Edition [Unofficial][PS4].

Friday 27th October 2017

- Super Mario Odyssey [Switch].
- Super Mario Odyssey Plush Cappy Hat.
- Super Mario Odyssey Amiibos [Bowser/Peach/Mario].
- Samurai Jack Complete Series Limited Edition [Bluray].
- Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus Collector's Edition [Xbox One].

Sunday 29th October 2017

- The Art of Overwatch Limited Edition.

Monday 30th October 2017

- Dragon Ball Super Season 1 Part 1 [UK][Bluray].

Wednesday 1st November 2017

- First4Figures Crash Bandicoot Exclusive PVC Statue.
- The Villainess [Bluray].

Thursday 2nd November 2017

- Mars Attacks! Steelbook [Bluray].
- Hellraiser Steelbook [Bluray].
- The Big Lebowski Steelbook [Bluray].

Friday 3rd November 2017

- Lil Dicky Brain Plush.
- Lil Dicky Cholula Snapback.

Saturday 4th November 2017

- The Thing w/ Slipcover [Bluray].
- Don't Torture A Duckling Special Edition [Bluray].
- Hellriser w/ Slipcover [DVD].

Going forward I'm gonna make sure to do a post at least every week (if not every day that something arrives) as it will be much easier to keep track of then, and also - more posts for you guys!

I also thought adding in pics to this would overload it so I will upload pics for each thing in separate Unboxing posts at some point (some sooner than others!)

What new things have you got lately?
Let us know in the comments below!

- V x

Entries to the Asylum: Massive Backlog Edition; Sunday 28th May - Saturday 4th November 2017.

I just want to start this off by apologizing, both for the fact that since this covers such a large period of time - so is therefore likely...